Contacts

Our product selection is bespoke, our service is personalised and the outcome is a design-conscious bathroom that brings you a little luxury every day. For general enquiries contact us on 0330 058 6479 or email info@bathwaters.com

Sales and Product Enquiries

To make a general sales enquiry or to request further information and pricing on a specific product please contact us on:

T: +44 (0)330 058 6479
E: sales@bathwaters.com

Orders and Delivery

For any queries regarding an order you have placed, or to find out the status of your delivery please contact:

T: +44 (0)330 058 6479
E: delivery@bathwaters.com

Design Service Enquiries

For more information on our bathroom design service, please either use the enquiry form below or contact us on:

E: design@bathwaters.com

Make a Design Enquiry

Returns and Aftersales

For any after sales questions or to return an item please use one of the following emails or simply call us on +44 (0)330 058 6479.

Returns: returns@bathwaters.com
After Sales: aftersales@bathwaters.com

PR & Marketing

For all PR & Marketing enquiries please contact us at: marketing@bathwaters.com